Arbaat HaMinim Vol. 2

Available to Order (Pending Supplier Availability)
By: Rabbi Moshe Weiner The four species of the Festival of Sukkos, the Etrog (citron), Lulav (palm branch), Hadas (myrtle) and Arava (willow), are required to be "beautiful", according to the standards set by our Rabbis, of blessed memory. Here, the Talmudic passages are re-examined in the light of conclusions drawn from the lucid and precise terminology of the Alter Rebbes Code of Jewish Law. Introducing the first volume is a Summary of the Laws of the Four Species, explaining issues surrounding the fulfillment of this mitzva in our times. The compiler is Rabbi Moshe Wiener, whose books on Jewish practice have earned the highest recommendations .
More Information
Last Update Dec 2, 2023
Link For More Information
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account
WhatsApp Chat WhatsApp Chat
WhatsApp Chat WhatsApp Chat