Available to Order (Pending Supplier Availability)
A Valiant Widow - struggles to repair a torn scandal…. And a torn heart. An Older Woman - balances on the delicate precipice between lucidity and buried memories…what will give her the strength to hold on? A Young Man - finds himself out of his depth in his new family…does he really have to be just like everyone else? Listen to the strains of music that make up people's lives. Laugh along with them at their comic mistakes, cry along with them as they face the most agonizing realities, grow along with them as they confront the deepest, rawest parts of themselves - and sing along with them as they learn to play their own, unique melodies. Enrich your life with this stirring collection of stories that is sure to strike a chord deep within your heart.
More Information
Last Update Dec 3, 2023
Dimensions 6 X 9
Binding Paperback
Author (English) Shani Pruzansky
Published By Feldheim Publishers
Language language
ISBN13 9781680253047
Link For More Information
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account
WhatsApp Chat WhatsApp Chat
WhatsApp Chat WhatsApp Chat